Testimonials – Claasens Designs CC

Testimonials

AWESOME TEAM

From: Desiree Booyens
Sent: 19 January 2018 09:38 AM
To: Claasens Designs CC
Subject: Re: Let us know what you thought!

Good day to the awesome team at Claasens Designs

I placed my order over December holiday when the store was closed and upon opening on the 10th of January I emailed and asked if it would be possible to deliver before the 12th?  Guess what... you delivered, thank you for the great service. I was able to give my hubby his birthday present on time :)

Thanks

Desiree

 

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Title: Excellent service
Rating: 5 stars
Author: Sarita M. 

Thank you so much for great service and an amazing product!!! I am recommending your products to everybody! You are quick and efficient!!! I will buy from you again!!! 

 

NEW GOLD STANDARD!

Hi Sonja,

Thank you kindly for the Information below it was very much appreciated. My Parcel was received, in little more than 24 hours after placing my Order 😊

Form my side I would like to say a BIGGGGG thankyou to you and your entire team. The entire Online and telephonic customer experience was Miles ahead of anything I have experienced for a very long time.

The Product itself is world class!!!

Your attention to Detail in manufacturing certainly sets you apart from your competition. That also includes your attention to detail on my shipping label that facilitated the ease in which the item was handled by my Housing Complex Security.

Everything considered , you are the new GOLD standard by which all other Vendors will be measured.

Please relay my thanks to your entire team !!!

In another 17 years time I am sure my son will be the 3de generation in my family to own Claasens products.

 

Regards

Nardus Pieters

 

FRIENDSHIP POTJIES

From: Madelle Venter 
Sent: 15 September 2017 03:50 PM
To: Sonja
Subject: Re: Claasens Designs

 Good day Sonja

We received our potjies today. They look amazing, neat, nice design. Cant wait to put them to the test. Thank you!

Regards,

Madelle Venter

 

AN UPDATE

From: Matt Schoonbee 
Sent: 28 August 2017 11:01 PM
To: Sonja
Subject: Re: Claasens Designs

 An Update!!

 Just to say thank you – the biltong cutter arrived safely today!!

The box looked the worst for wear, and gave the impression it had been on a lorry transporting some sheep …

I asked the Claasens Cutter where all he has been, and all he had to say, was,

“Ek mag nie sê nie ...”

 Dankie baie. Dit werk soos ‘n droom!

 Matt

 

NETHERLANDS

From: Floris van Hall 
Sent: 10 July 2017 03:39 PM
To: Sonja
Subject: Re: Hey Floris Van Hall, We'd love feedback on your recent Claasens Designs CC purchase

Dear Sonja, 

The biltong cutter has been delivered and it is great! Works like a dream.

You might get some more orders to the netherlands since my uncle and cousins (fam. Simons) also need one ;)

Thanks again.

Floris van Hall

 

5 STARS - 20 JUNE 2017

Title: Hand Biltong Multi Slicer
Rating: 5 stars
Author: Mark T.

A seamless online transaction from click to delivery, and a phenomenal product. I am very happy with the level of service, and the slicer does exactly as advertised and is super efficient. Thank you!!

--
This email is from the Product Reviews app on Shopify.

 

EASY TO ADJUST

From: Jolin Leong
Sent: 25 May 2017 08:52 PM
To: Sonja
Subject: Re: Claasens Designs

 Hello Sonja,

Just wanted to say "Baie Dankie" for my biltong slicing machine which arrived today just 8 days after I ordered it!!!! I was only expecting it to arrive sometime in August!  That is amazing that it arrived so quickly!!! Needless to say I was most pleasantly surprised!!

I quickly took out a "stuk" of biltong and started slicing it and was most impressed at how quickly and easily the slicer was able to slice it. It was also very easy to adjust the slices from very thin to chunks.

Thats for a great product!!!!

Jolin

South River, New Jersey

USA

 

WELL MADE PRODUCT

From: vinolen naidoo
Sent: 17 February 2017 09:39 AM
To: Sonja
Subject: Re: Claasens Designs

Hi Sonja 

I received the biltong slicer today, it is a really well made product. 

I look forward to using shortly 

Thank you for your service and getting the the slicer to me in New Zealand 

Thank you 

 

EGTE BOEREDIENS

From: Istvan Nel 
Sent: 17 January 2017 08:29 AM
To: Sonja
Subject: RE:

Maggies man! Dis darem egte boere diens!

Dankie vir jou vinnige reply Sonja, hier in die vreemde moet jy maar tevrede wees met wat jy kry en diens is nie altyd deel daarvan nie. Nie boere diens soos ons gewoond is nie in elkgeval.

Ek will net met my vrou bespreek dan kom terug na jou toe. Ek glo dit sal die elektriese een wees.

Baie dankie
Istvan

 

AMAZING PRODUCT

From: c.pitcher@tmo.at
Sent: 14 November 2016 01:48 PM
To: Sonja
Subject: Re: Claasens Designs

Dear Sonja,

Thank you very much for the replacement item.  I just wanted to let you know that this Claasens Biltong Cutter is the best machine which I have ever purchased.  I am very impressed with the ease with which it slices the Biltong and I am sure that I will have it for many, many years to come.

Thank you once again for this amazing product, you have a very happy customer indeed.  :)  Now I just need to find some decent knives for cutting up the steaks.  

Best Regards

Carolyn

VERY HAPPY

From: David Maas 
Sent: 23 September 2016 09:12 AM
To: Sonja
Subject: Re: New customer message on September 5, 2016 at 02:05 PM

 Hello Sonya,

Just a short note to tell you that the Biltong Slicer has arrived and I’m very happy with the purchase.

Thanks once again for all your kind attention in this matter.

Regards,

David Maas.

Maasterpieces.

FaceBook.

 

GREAT PRODUCT

From: Christopher Gird
Sent: 08 September 2016 10:02 AM
To: 'Sonja'
Cc: admin@claasensdesigns.co.za
Subject: RE: Claasens Designs

Thank you very much received the slicer yesterday! Excellent service and a great product!

Christopher Gird

 

WONDERFUL SERVICE

From: Michael Macleod 

Sent: 17 August 2016 11:52 AM

To: Sonja

Subject: Re: Claasens Designs

 

Hi Sonja,

Just a quick note to thank for the wonderful service received from you.

Our slicers were delivered today.

Again, many thanks, it's a true and rare pleasure to have dealt with you again.

Best regards

Mike Macleod

 

Sent from my iPhone

 

BAIE DANKIE VIR PUIK DIENS

From: Francois & Magda
Sent: 06 May 2016 09:46 AM
To: 'Sonja'
Subject: RE: Claasens Designs

Goeie more Sonja,

Baie dankie vir die flink, professsionele en vriendelike diens. Ons het die pakkie Woensdagmiddag ontvang. Ek gaan dit net so in sy verpakking Australië toe neem.

Vriendelike groete,

Francois Swanepoel

 

.25kW Mini Kerwer werk soos 'n bom!

From: Alta Jooste
Sent: 08 February 2016 09:12 AM
To: Sonja
Subject: Re: Claasens Designs

 Sonja duisende dankies vir my masjien hy werk soos 'n bom!  Ek het al my bestellings in 'n halfuur gesny, dis hemels!

Kind Regards

Alta Jooste

 

'n ORDENTLIKE BILTONGKERWER

From: Marnitz Kritzinger
Sent: 27 November 2015 02:10 PM
To: Sonja
Subject: Re: Claasens Designs

 Hello Sonja

 Baie dankie! Dit is ongelooflike diens!! Sien uit daarna om my kerwer te ontvang en n slag n ordentlike biltong kerwer te hê. 

Hier in Kanada is julle kerwers skaars en as ons hulle raakloop kos hulle $240. Teen minder as die helfte is dit n winskoop on direk by julle te kon bestel. 

 Groete uit Kanada. 

Marnitz Kritzinger 

 

HAND BILTONG SLICER - A BREEZE TO USE

From: Michelle Graham 
Sent: 16 August 2015 03:30 PM
To: Claasens Designs CC
Subject: Re: Shipping confirmation for order #1047

 My husband has received his hand slicer. He was delighted to receive it. I want to say that the slicer is a breeze to use and makes eating biltong so much easier! We all love it!

 A very warm thanks from sunny Kuwait!

 Michelle Graham

 

PUIK PRODUK

Sent: 10 July 2015 11:18 AM
To: Zelna Naude
Subject: Re: Bestelling

 More Zelna

 Het my pakkie gister gekry en dankie vir a puik produk

Regards

 Dewald Bloem

 

BAIE DANKIE

Sent: 18 June 2015 07:54 AM
To: Sonja
Subject: Re: Claasens Designs

Môre Sonja

Baie dankie ek het gister die biltong kerwer ontvang. My man is baie beindruk met die kerwer.

Dankie vir julle goeie en spoedige diens.

Elanie

  

FLINK DIENS

Sent: 18 February 2015 07:06 AM
To: Sonja
Subject: Re: claasens designs

 Hi Sonja,

Baie dankie vir die flink en professionele hulp - veral met die 'courier'.

Ek sal definitief weer van julle gebruik maak as dit nodig is.

 

Elektriese rasper

Dis 'n bakgat masjien die!!! DANKIE

Ons sal nou maar verder leer en sien maar die rasper is eenvoudig, sterk en reg vir die bedoeling waarvoor dit vervaardig is.

Groete en nogmaals dankie

Henning

082 067 2927

 

Please send your testimonial to admin@claasensdesigns.co.za, maybe we will send you something in return, because we do value the feedback of our customers!